Skip Navigation

>  District Home   >  Campus Home  >  Sitemap  >  Translate

Results from UIL One-Act Play 2011-2012

The Shape of the Grave
by Laura Lundgren Smith

District 18 Zone Advancing School
Best Actress: B Sargent
All-Star Cast: T McPherson and S Murray
Honorable Mention: B Chaney and K Dover
Techie Award: R Sims

District 18 Area Alternate School
All-Star Cast: B Sargent
Honorable Mention: C Boykin and S Murray
Techie Award: S Sargent

Great job Edgewood High School cast & crew!!! You guys rocked!!!

The Shape of the Grave

Colleen--B. Sargent
Covey--T. McPherson
Brigid--S. Murray
Claire/Chorus/Person #1--D. Reese
IRA Member/Chorus--B. Chaney
Finder/Chorus--C. Boykin
Liam/Chorus--D. Huber
Protester #1/Chorus/Prisoner--K. Dover
Loyalist/Chorus--C. Davison
Republican/Chorus--T. Luevanos
Person #1/Chorus--V. Luevanos
Chorus/Protestor #2--B. Morgan 
Person #3/Chorus/Republican--T. Johnson
Chorus/Person #2: S. Anderson
Chorus:  C. Gilles


Stage Manager--R. Sims
Lights--S. Sargent
Sound--C. Pierson
Props/Set--J. Holloway
Costume--R. Shaw

C. Allin
C. Robert

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM