Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

Welcome to Edgewood Special Services

Edgewood ISD serves students with disabilities from 3-21.


Emily Sauceda - Special Education Director
esauceda@edgewood-isd.net

Brenda German - Special Education Secretary
Records & Technology
bgerman@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 ext 8140

Belinda Masterson - Special Education Secretary
Purchasing
bmasterson@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 #2


Educational Diagnosticians

Rachel Sims - Early Childhood - 6th Grade
rsims@edgewood-isd.net

Crystal Reed - 7th - 12th Grade
creed@edgewood-isd.net

Speech Services

Leanne Davis - Speech Pathologist
lkdavis@edgewood-isd.net

Nursing Services

Treasa McClanahan, RN
tmcclanahan@edgewood-isd.net 

Trisha Whitton, RN
twhitton @edgewood-isd.net

Special Education Teachers


High School

Jose Sauceda III
jsauceda@edgewood-isd.net

Darin Swift
dswift @edgewood-isd.net

Middle School

Susan Bledsoe
sbledsoe @edgewood-isd.net

Intermediate

Lindsey Erwin
lerwin @edgewood-isd.net

Christopher Rotan
crotan @edgewood-isd.net

Primary

Kristy Davenport - PPCD Classroom
kdavenport @edgewood-isd.net

Tamera Jameson
tjamesson@edgeood-isd.net












Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM