Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

Welcome to Edgewood Special Services

Edgewood ISD serves students with disabilities from 3-21.


Emily Sauceda - Special Education Director
esauceda@edgewood-isd.net

Brenda German - Special Education Secretary
Records & Technology
bgerman@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 ext 8140

Belinda Masterson - Special Education Secretary
Purchasing
bmasterson@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 #2

ARD Facilitator

Emily Row
erow@edgewood-isd.net

Educational Diagnostician

Crystal Reed
creed@edgewood-isd.net

Speech Services

Autumn Krauska- Speech Pathologist
akrauska@edgewood-isd.net

Teresa Houser- Speech Pathologist Assistant
thouser@edgewood-isd.net


Nursing Services

Treasa McClanahan, RN
tmcclanahan@edgewood-isd.net 

Trisha Hile, RN
thile@edgewood-isd.net

Special Education Teachers


High School

Jose Sauceda III
jsauceda@edgewood-isd.net

Darin Swift
dswift@edgewood-isd.net

Middle School

Susan Bledsoe
sbledsoe@edgewood-isd.net

Intermediate

Lindsey Erwin
lerwin@edgewood-isd.net

Primary

Kristy Davenport - PPCD Classroom
kdavenport@edgewood-isd.net

Tamera Jameson
tjamesson@edgeood-isd.net












Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM