Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

2019-2020 All-District Volleyball Honors Released
District MVP: K Smith
District Hitter of the Year: T Parker

1st Team All District: M Bachtel & L Martin & K  Randle
2nd Team All District: T Smith
Honorable Mention: A Stern

Academic All District
M Bachtel
K Farnsworth
L Martin
M McBride
T Parker
K  Randle
K Smith
T Smith
A  Stern
E Tyner

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM