Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

 

 

 

Mrs. Becky Goodwin
Assistant Superintendent

Curriculum, Instruction & Federal Programs

903-896-4332, Option 8, Extension 8086
bgoodwin@edgewood-isd.net 

Curriculum


Mrs. Keri Nicholson

District Testing Coordinator
knicholson@edgewood-isd.net
X: 8047


Mrs. Mitsy Swift

CTE Coordinator & Student Information Systems
mswift@edgewood-isd.net
X:  8005

 

Instruction


Mrs. Monica Price

District Instructional Coach
mprice@edgewood-isd.net
X: 8006

Federal Programs


Mrs. Kelli Cassell

Special Programs Administrator
(Special Education and ESL)
kcassell@edgewood-isd.net
X:  8129


Mrs. Susie Tull

District 504 Coordinator
stull@edgewood-isd.net
X:  8034


Mrs. Keri Nicholson

District Dyslexia Coordinator
knicholson@edgewood-isd.net
X:  8047


Mrs. Monica Price

District GT Coordinator
mprice@edgewood-isd.net
X:  8006

 

 

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM