Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

EISD Coaching Staff

Chris Lewis, Head Girls Basketball
clewis@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Darrin Swift, Head Cross Country

dswift@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Ed Lumpkin, Head Girls Track
elumpkin@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Jason Seale, Head Baseball
jseale@edgewood-isd.net x:8163

Jeff Mason, Head Boys Basketball
jmason@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Katina Cooper, Head Softball
kcoooper@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Kevin Bachtel, Head Football & Boys Track
kbachtel@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Mike Cassell, Head Golf
mcassell@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Stacy Parker, Head Volleyball & Tennis
sparker@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Adam Byrd
abyrd@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Angie Lake
alake@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Cade Gray
cgray@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Cassie Harper
charper@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Cheyenne Robert
crobert@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Craig Ham
cham@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

David Cook
dcook@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Dawain Dover
ddover@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

James Warren
jwarren@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Salvador Salinas
ssalinas@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Baseball/Softball Online Stores Open Now
Visit https://fieldhousesports.itemorder.com
Use code:  EWNOHITTER20 for Baseball or BULLDOGSB20 for Softball
Click here for PDF of items

Welcome to the EISD Athletic Department
Home of the Bulldogs

You may access individual sports pages, by clicking on the menus to the left.

                                                          

Jason Seale

Athletic Director
903-896-4332, Option 8, X:  8085
jseale@edgewood-isd.net

Special Risk and Accident Insurance (8/2019)
 

Information Booklet, Rate Schedule & Enrollment Form

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM