Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español



EISD Coaching Staff

Chris Lewis, Head Girls Basketball
clewis@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Darin Swift, Head Cross Country

dswift@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Ed Lumpkin, Head Girls Track
elumpkin@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Jason Seale, Head Baseball
jseale@edgewood-isd.net x:8163

Jeff Mason, Head Boys Basketball
jmason@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Katina Cooper, Head Softball
kcoooper@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Kevin Bachtel, Head Football & Boys Track
kbachtel@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Mike Cassell, Head Golf
mcassell@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Stacy Parker, Head Volleyball & Tennis
sparker@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Adam Byrd
abyrd@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Angie Lake
alake@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Cade Gray
cgray@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Cassie Harper
charper@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Cheyenne Robert
crobert@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Craig Ham
cham@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

David Cook
dcook@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Dawain Dover
ddover@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

James Warren
jwarren@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Salvador Salinas
ssalinas@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Welcome to the EISD Athletic Department
Home of the Bulldogs

You may access individual sports pages, by clicking on the menus to the left

Jason Seale

Athletic Director
903-896-4332, Option 8, X:  8163
jseale@edgewood-isd.net

Athletic Announcements

Ticketing Information

  

Girls Basketball @ Forney - Monday Nov 23rd - Online Tickets are available to purchase to the left

Girls Basketball Codes vs Forney Nov 23rd 
The JV/Varsity code is:     ewbball2020  
The 9th Grade code is:   ew9bball2020

 

Basketball Ticketing - All Home Games - All Levels

Tickets will be purchased at the gate of all home games.  Passes will now be accepted and all COVID regulations will be enforced.  50% capacity is still a UIL ordinance.  Our Home capacity is 255 and visitor capacity is 242, for a total of 497 people.    

 

Edgewood Bulldog Radio

Listen Here!

Athletic Paperwork / Rank One / Rank One App

Athletes must have all forms and physical completed before practicing or competing in contests.  See information below to get started.  

Updates will be sent through the rank one app on your cell phone.  Directions for retrieving the app are:

1.   Go to your App store
2.   Search Rank One
3.   Download the Rank One App - Download the white app.  It has R1 Public - Parent/Public Rank One
4.  Open App and create a new account - follow directions for completing

Gym Opening Procedures

Edgewood ISD will be opening the gym for use to the public with restrictions starting September 1, 2020.  Click the link below to view the new procedures.  Updated November 17, 2020  Gym Opening Procedures

Game Results, Locations and Schedules

Rank One provides access to the latest information.  Please click the links below for game results, schedules and locations.

Varsity Football

Volleyball

Cross Country

HS Girls Basketball

MS Girls Basketball

HS Boys Basketball

MS Boys Basketball

Rank One

Setup and Login

Directions for logging in and setting up your account.

Click Here

www.rankonesport.com

 

COVID -19 Information for Parents and Fans 

Basketball Games - All Levels

 

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM