Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

EISD Coaching Staff

Chris Lewis, Head Girls Basketball
clewis@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Darin Swift, Head Cross Country

dswift@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Ed Lumpkin, Head Girls Track
elumpkin@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Jason Seale, Head Baseball
jseale@edgewood-isd.net x:8163

Jeff Mason, Head Boys Basketball
jmason@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Katina Cooper, Head Softball
kcoooper@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Kevin Bachtel, Head Football & Boys Track
kbachtel@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Mike Cassell, Head Golf
mcassell@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Stacy Parker, Head Volleyball & Tennis
sparker@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Adam Byrd
abyrd@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Angie Lake
alake@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Cade Gray
cgray@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Cassie Harper
charper@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Cheyenne Robert
crobert@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Craig Ham
cham@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

David Cook
dcook@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Dawain Dover
ddover@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

James Warren
jwarren@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Salvador Salinas
ssalinas@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Welcome to the EISD Athletic Department
Home of the Bulldogs

You may access individual sports pages, by clicking on the menus to the left

Jason Seale

Athletic Director
903-896-4332, Option 8, X:  8163
jseale@edgewood-isd.net

Athletic Announcements

Ticketing Information

Football Ticketing - September 24th and 25th vs Scurry Rosser

Scurry Rosser Capacity - 300

JV and Middle School Ticket Code at Scurry Rosser - Wednesday 8:00 am

Volleyball Ticketing - All Home Games - All Levels

Volleyball Ticketing - Middle School - Monday, September 21, 2020 at Tyler Grace

Tickets can be purchased at the gate but only with a credit or debit card.
   

Online Ticket Sales Are HERE!! 
All Football Games - 7th Grade, 8th Grade, Junior Varsity and Varsity will be purchased online for the remainder of the season at home and possibly away.  Click the football tabs to the left of this page to purchase your tickets.  Limits may be set on road games because of limited capacity at opponent sites.  The capacity and limits will be posted here on this page weekly.   Check here for updates on how its will be sold for the remainder of the football season.  

 

Middle School Football

7th and 8th Grade football is at Scurry Rosser this week.  You can find ticketing information on the link above.  Game times will be:  7th Grade 5:00, 8th Grade 6:00, JV 7:00 

Middle School Volleyball

7th and 8th Grade Volleyball will be at Tyler Grace on Monday, September 21st at 5:30 and 6:45.  Tickets will be purchased at the gate but with credit or debit card only. 

Edgewood Bulldog Radio

Listen to all Friday Night Games Here!

 

Athletic Paperwork / Rank One / Rank One App

Athletes must have all forms and physical completed before practicing or competing in contests.  See information below to get started.  

Updates will be sent through the rank one app on your cell phone.  Directions for retrieving the app are:

1.   Go to your App store
2.   Search Rank One
3.   Download the Rank One App - Download the white app.  It has R1 Public - Parent/Public Rank One
4.  Open App and create a new account - follow directions for completing

Gym Opening Procedures

Edgewood ISD will be opening the gym for use to the public with restrictions starting September 1, 2020.  Click the link below to view the new procedures.  Gym Opening Procedures

Game Results, Locations and Schedules

Rank One provides access to the latest information.  Please click the links below for game results, schedules and locations.

Varsity Football

Junior Varsity Football

8th Grade Football

7th Grade Football

Volleyball

Cross Country

Rank One Setup and Login

Directions for logging in and setting up your account.

Click Here

www.rankonesport.com

COVID -19 Information for Parents and Fans

Football Games - All Levels

Volleyball Games - All Levels

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM