Skip Navigation

>  District Home   >  Campus Home  >  Sitemap  >  Translate

High School Staff
Welcome to the Staff Directory of Edgewood High School.  Click on the staff members name on the left to be directed to his/her webpage or click on his/her email address to send them a message
Name & Web Site Position Email
Mark Kellogg Principal mkellogg@edgewood-isd.net
Jason Seale Assistant Principal/Boys Coach jseale@edgewood-isd.net
Meggie Erwin Counselor merwin@edgewood-isd.net
Karen Holmes Administrative Assistant kholmes@edgewood-isd.net
Allison Maxfield Foreign Language/ELA amaxfield@edgewood-isd.net
Amanda Haynes Health Science ahaynes@edgewood-isd.net
Angie Lake Special Education Aide alake@edgewood-isd.net
Bailey Broechin Family Consumer Science bbroechin@edgewood-isd.net
Chris Lewis Social Studies/Coach clewis@edgewood-isd.net
Cody Wilcoxson Agriculture Science cwilcoxson@edgewood-isd.net
Darin Swift Special Education/Coach dswift@edgewood-isd.net
Denise Schley Math dschley@edgewood-isd.net
Ed Lumpkin Science/Coach elumpkin@edgewood-isd.net
Erin Tull English Language Arts etull@edgewood-isd.net
Janet Rothwell ISS Aide jrothwell@edgewood-isd.net
Jennifer Barker Fine Arts/OAP jbarker@edgewood-isd.net
Jerromy Falk Music/Band Director jfalk@edgewood-isd.net
Jo Cowan Sp Education Aide jcowan@edgewood-isd.net
Joe Buker Social Studies jbuker@edgewood-isd.net
John Portwood Social Studies/Boys Coach jportwood@edgewood-isd.net
Jonette Lewis SpEd Aide/Txtbook Coord jlewis@edgewood-isd.net
Jose Sauceda Special Education jsauceda@edgewood-isd.net
Julaine Bell Math jbell@edgewood-isd.net
Kimberly McGahee Math/UIL kmcgahee@edgewood-isd.net
Lisa Carlisle English Language Arts lcarlisle@edgewood-isd.net
Lisa Lane Business llane@edgewood-isd.net
Melissa Fincher Instructional Aide mfincher@edgewood-isd.net
Misty Seale Science/504 mseale@edgewood-isd.net
Mitsy Swift Business mswift@edgewood-isd.net
Nikki Tyndell Foreign Language ntyndell@edgewood-isd.net
Randy Orsborn Agriculture Science rorsborn@edgewood-isd.net
Rebecca Baker English rbaker@edgewood-isd.net
Timothy Taylor Science/UIL Science/Robotics ttaylor@edgewood-isd.net
Tina Finney Agriculture Science tfinney@edgewood-isd.net
Trish Hile SpEd Nurse thile@edgewood-isd.net
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM