Skip Navigation

>  District Home   >  Campus Home  >  Sitemap  >  Translate

Campus Quicklinks

2019-2020 High School Golf Schedule

Monday Feb 24 Eustace Invitational Pinnacle Golf Club VB
Tuesday Feb 25 Eustace Invitational Pinnacle Golf Club VG
Monday March 2 Alba-Golden Invitational Mineola CC VB-VG
Monday March 9 Stan Williams' Memorial Van Zandt CC VB-VG
Edgewood Invitational
Monday March 16 Quitman Invitational Links at Land’s End VB-VG
Monday March 23 Canton Invitational Van Zandt CC VB
Tuesday March 24 Canton Invitational Van Zandt CC VG
Monday March 30 12-3A Dist. Tourney Links at Land’s End VB-VG
Monday April 6 Region 2-3A Qualifier Oak Hurst CC VB-VG
Mon-Tues April 20-21 Region 2-3A Tourney Oak Hurst CC VB
Wed-Thur April 22-23 Region 2-3A Tourney Oak Hurst CC VG
Mon-Tues May 11-12 State Tournament Grey Rock Golf Course VB
Mon-Tues May 18-19 State Tournament Grey Rock Golf Course VG
* April 6th tourney is only for those that qualify for regionals
Superintendent: Kristin Prater
Athletic Director: Jason Seale
H.S. Principal: Valerie Payne
Coach: Mike Cassell
Email: mcassell@edgewood-isd.net
Phone: (903)896-4332 ext 8081

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM