Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

 

 

 

Mrs. Monica Price

District GT Coordinator
mprice@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 x 8034


Mrs. Diana Smith

K-5 GT Teacher/STEM Coach
dsmith@edgewood-isd.net

 


Mrs. Shannon Bannister

Middle School GT
sbannister@edgewood-isd.net
Mrs. Lacey Rotan

Middle School GT
lrotan@edgewood-isd.net


Mrs. Lisa Carlisle

High School GT
lcarlisle@edgewood-isd.net

Ms. Kimberly McGahee

High School GT
kmcgahee@edgewood-isd.net

Mrs. Denise Schley

High School GT
dschley@edgewood-isd.net

Mr. Tim Taylor

High School GT
ttaylor@edgewood-isd.net

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM