Skip Navigation

>  District Home   >  Campus Home  >  Sitemap  >  Translate

Campus Quicklinks
 
2018-2019 EDGEWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
Thursday Nov. 15
Lone Oak
There BB-7B-8B 5:00
Monday Nov. 19 Quitman There 7B-8B 10:00am
Monday Nov. 26
Grand Saline
Here BB-7B-8B 5:00
Monday Dec. 3
Brook Hill
There 7B-8B 5:30
Thur.- Sat. Dec. 6-8
Brook Hill Tournament
There 7B-8B TBA
Monday Dec. 10 Rains There BB-7B-8B 5:00
Monday Dec. 17
Alba Golden
There BB-7B-8B 5:00
Monday Jan. 7 Mineola Here BB-7B-8B 5:00
Monday Jan. 14
Lone Oak
Here-HS BB-7B-8B 5:00
Monday Jan. 21 Quitman Here BB-7B-8B 5:00
Monday Jan. 28
Grand Saline
There BB-7B-8B 5:00
Monday Feb. 4
Greenville Academy
Here 8B 5:30
Monday Feb. 11 Rains Here BB-7B-8B 5:00
Thurs-Sat. Feb. 14 & 16
District Tournament
G.Saline 7B-8B TBA
Phone 903-896-2235 or 1530
Principal: Kassi Mays
Boys' Coaches: Justin Bane, Cade Gray

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM