Skip Navigation

>  District Home   >  Campus Home  >  Sitemap  >  Translate

Campus Quicklinks

2019-2020 Middle School Girls Basketball Schedule       

Date Opponent Where Who Time
Monday, Nov. 4 Martins Mill There 7A,8A 5:30 PM
Monday, Nov. 11 Mineola There 7B,8B,7A,8A 5:00 pm*
Monday, Nov. 18 Lone Oak Here 7B,8B,7A,8A 5:00 pm*
Monday, Nov. 25 Quitman There 7B,8B,7A,8A 10:00 am*
Monday, Dec. 2 Grand Saline Here 7B,8B,7A,8A 5:00 pm*
Monday, Dec. 9 Open
Monday, Dec. 16 Rains There 7B,8B,7A,8A 5:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 9 Alba Golden There 7B,8B,7A,8A 5:00 pm*
Monday, Jan. 13 Mineola Here 7B,8B,7A,8A 5:00 pm*
Thur.&Sat., Jan.16,18 Edgewood JH Tournament Here 7A,8A TBA
Thursday, Jan. 23 Lone Oak There 7B,8B,7A,8A 5:00 pm*
Monday, Jan. 27 Quitman Here 7B,8B,7A,8A 5:00 pm*
Monday, Feb. 3 Grand Saline There 7B,8B,7A,8A 5:00 pm*
Th & Sat, Feb. 6 & 8 District Tournament Grand Saline 7A & 8A TBA
*The B game will start at 5:00 pm. Please allow about 35 minutes for B games,
an hour for A games with about an 8 minute warm-up between games.
District: 12 AAA
Superintendent: Kristin Prater
Middle School Principal: Kassi Mays
Middle School  Asst. Principal: Dawain Dover
Athletic Director: Jason Seale
Head Basketball Coach: Chris Lewis
Middle School  Coaches: David Cook
                                        Cassie Harper
                                        Cheyenne Robert
Basketball Manager:
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Purple and Gold

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM