Edgewood Independent School District

EISD Coaching Staff

EISD Coaching Staff

Jason Seale, Athletic Director
jseale@edgewood-isd.net x:8163

Chris Lewis, Head Girls Basketball
clewis@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Darin Swift, Head Cross Country
dswift@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Ed Lumpkin, Head Girls Track
elumpkin@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Jason Seale, Head Baseball
jseale@edgewood-isd.net x:8163

Jeff Mason, Head Boys Basketball
jmason@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Katina Cooper, Head Softball
kcoooper@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Alex Guerra, Head Football
aguerra@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Mike Cassell, Head Golf
mcassell@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Sheridan Willard, Head Volleyball & Head Tennis
swillard@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Adam Byrd
abyrd@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Cade Gray
cgray@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Cassie Harper
charper@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Chance Willard, Head Boys Track
cwillard@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Cheyenne Robert
crobert@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

David Cook
dcook@edgewood-isd.net x:8084

Dawain Dover
ddover@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

James Warren
jwarren@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Nathan Goetz
ngoetz@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Salvador Salinas
ssalinas@edgewood-isd.net x:8085

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.