Edgewood Independent School District

Campus Aides

Lisa Davis

Mrs. Lisa Davis

ldavis@edgewood-isd.net

Emily Baker

Ms. Emily Baker

ebaker@edgewood-isd.net

Ine Burke

Mrs. Ine Burke

iburke@edgewood-isd.net

Natalie Slavens

Mrs. Natalie Slavens

nslavens@edgewood-isd.net

Paige Hall

Mrs. Paige Hall

phall@edgewood-isd.net

Becky Miguel

Mrs. Becky Miguel

bmiguel@edgewood-isd.net

Jaqueline Hernandez

Mrs. Jaqueline Hernandez

jhernandez@edgewood-isd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.